bloom and wild £10 off

Bloomandwild.com – £10 off a beautiful bouquet of letterbox flowers

Being an expat, In the past year or so, I have unfortunately managed to miss a fair few of my friends and family’s celebrations, and now with corona bringing a halt to a fair few travel plans, it’s meant I’ve had to look to other means of present giving (I’m sure I’ve been not alone with this)! Now we know it’s not all about the presents… but bringing a smile to a loved ones face with a surprise bouquet of flowers is such a lovely thing to do and bloomandwild.com have been amazing help with this!

I just love their hand tied bouquets, gifts and plants (the roses are beautiful – the coral rose is my favourite) so I felt it was only right that I should share this with you all, also giving you £10 off your first order when using my referral link (I’ve added the link for you, here) so that we all can continue to spread the love (or just treat yourself to some beautiful flowers?), in this very uncertain time.

Simply click on the link (here) to get your £10 off – enter your email into the form and you’ll be sent the £10 off code, enjoy xo

£10 off bloomandwild.com
When clicking the above link, you’ll be taken to this screen, simply add your email address to get your discount 🤍

  • Bloomandwild.com – £10 off a beautiful bouquet of letterbox flowers
    Being an expat, In the past year or so, I have unfortunately managed to miss a fair few of my friends and family’s celebrations, and now with corona bringing a halt to a fair few travel plans, it’s meant I’ve had to look to other means of present giving (I’m sure I’ve been not alone with this)! Now we know it’s not all about the …
  • 10 small changes you can make to help combat Climate Change in 2020
    It’s 2020 and we’re in the midst of the Covid-19 pandemic, with social distancing and staying at home very much the normality. Because of this, travel has largely reduced and initial reports have shown large cities and countries have drastically reduced their carbon emissions – which I think we can all agree is a very positive outcome for such a bleak situation. However, the world …
  • A weekend in Maastricht: All the sights and best places to explore
    Maastricht is located close-by to the Netherlands, German border and with it only being an hours drive from our home city, Dusseldorf – It was the perfect weekend get away for us! The capital and largest city of the province of Limburg, Maastricht is one of the oldest cities in the Netherlands and is well-known for its medieval architecture, culture, tasty cuisine and pretty cobbled …
  • Post-corona travel: Everything you need to know and extra items to pack
    I realise I’m very lucky to currently live in Germany, where corona hasn’t been as much of an issue (currently anyway), as it is to other parts other the world, including my home country, the United Kingdom. At the weekend we were fortunate to be able a weekend break to the Netherland’s beautiful city of Maastricht (watch this space… my blog is coming soon!), with …
  • Educate yourself about Racism; Black Lives Matter resources to explore
    The events of the past few weeks have proven it is no longer sufficient to implicitly not be a racist – It’s now time for us all to be explicitly anti-racist. Now more than ever, everyone needs to educate themselves for change in our society and for the future generations to come… The past few weeks have only solidified the fact that white people have …

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.