The ultimate travel packing list – The only checklist you’ll ever need

Packing wrongly can range from disastrous – e.g. you’re halfway to the airport without your passport, to inconvenient e.g. you forgot your sunglasses – either way you won’t be happy and most of these situations are easily preventable with a little preparation! I’ve created my ultimate packing list below, to help you pack well every time for any trip – from what to have in your hand luggage, to what clothes to take, I’ve got you covered for every eventuality! I’ve even linked where you can order them (Amazon Prime’s, next day delivery saves my life on a regular basis!)…

See my ultimate packing list below, I’ve split this into four sections; Clothes, Accessories, Toiletries and Hand Luggage – Granted you’re probably not going to need everything in each list, but this is the only checklist you’ll ever need – I hope this helps you pack well every time for any trip – happy, safe travels!

Clothes


Accessories


Toiletries


Hand Luggage

And finally, one thing everyone forgets to list, is that you need an actual Luggage Bag / Suitcase to put everything inside – I hope the above list has been helpful for you ☺️


Bloomandwild.com – £10 off a beautiful bouquet of letterbox flowers

Being an expat, In the past year or so, I have unfortunately managed to miss a fair few of my friends and family’s celebrations, and now with corona bringing a halt to a fair few travel plans, it’s meant I’ve had to look to other means of present giving (I’m sure I’ve been not alone… Continue reading Bloomandwild.com – £10 off a beautiful bouquet of letterbox flowers

10 small changes you can make to help combat Climate Change in 2020

It’s 2020 and we’re in the midst of the Covid-19 pandemic, with social distancing and staying at home very much the normality. Because of this, travel has largely reduced and initial reports have shown large cities and countries have drastically reduced their carbon emissions – which I think we can all agree is a very… Continue reading 10 small changes you can make to help combat Climate Change in 2020

A weekend in Maastricht: All the sights and best places to explore

Maastricht is located close-by to the Netherlands, German border and with it only being an hours drive from our home city, Dusseldorf – It was the perfect weekend get away for us! The capital and largest city of the province of Limburg, Maastricht is one of the oldest cities in the Netherlands and is well-known… Continue reading A weekend in Maastricht: All the sights and best places to explore

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.